CONTACT

REPRESENTED @ RSA

RSA FILMS USA
Tracie Norfleet
Executive Producer
tracie@rsafilms.com

T. (310) 659 1577
 

RSA FILMS UK
Damiano Vukotic
Director's Representaive
dvukotic@rsafilms.co.uk

T. +44 (0) 20 7437 7426
 

 

 

RSA FILMS USA
Paul Kawasaki
Executive Producer
paulk@rsafilms.com

T. (310) 659 1577

 

RSA FILMS UK
Damiano Vukotic
Directors Representative
dvukotic@rsafilms.co.uk

T. +44 (0) 20 7437 7426

 

MARKENFILM
GERMANY | SWITZERLAND | KOREA
Johannes Bittel
Managing Partner | Executive Producer
Jil Westerwelle
Head of Directors Department
jil.westerwelle@markenfilm.de  

T. +49 40 8000 770 (

 

PRIMO CONTENT
LATIN AMERICA | SPAIN
Gaby Cárcova
Executive Producer
gaby@primocontent.com 

T. +54 911 3027 0444

COLLIDER
AUSTRALIA
Lucy Pilkington
Executive Producer
lucy@collider.com.au

T. +61 2 9380 8911

WANDA
FRANCE | HOLLAND
Olivier Dubocage
Executive Producer
olivier.dubocage@wanda.fr

T. +33 (0)1 49 46 63 63